New Delhi

New Delhi related Office Bearers and State Bodies of All India Brahmin Federation

Shri. Shambu Dayal Sharma

Shri. Shambu Dayal Sharma
R-18, Budh Vihar, Phase-1, Delhi - 110 086
9810027051, 9958693023

Educational Qualifications:
B. A. in Retailing and Trading[Vocational Course], Delhi University
Roles and Responsibilities:
Ex-Councillor, - Indian National Congress(INC), Budh Vihar Ward
Secretary, Yuva Shakti Model School, Rohini
Director, MLS Hospitals Private Limited, Rohini
Director, Unison Foods And Brewerages Private Limited
Secretary, Delhi Pradesh Congress
Guardian, Delhi Rajya Brahmin Sabha
Guardian, Brahmin Samaj Uthan Samiti, Budh Vihar
2007 to 2012 - Indian National Congress(INC) Councillor
2008 - Contested M.L.A. Elections from Budh Vihar

Smt. Shashi Pandey Sharma

Smt. Shashi Pandey Sharma
10882 Subhash Park, Street No.4, Naveen Shahdara, North East Delhi, Delhi 110 032
9990260068, 9718268302

Roles and Responsibilities:

  • Dy. Director, Dayanand Vedic Mission(DVM) Group of Schools
  • Vice Chairperson, Children’s Education Trust (Established by CEO of DAV Group)
  • Vice Chairman, All India Talent Search Examination
  • Country Head, Petals (Group of Schools), New Delhi
  • Founder Principal & Ex-Branch Head, GreenBerry Junior School (Primary School), New Delhi
  • Founder Principal & Ex-Branch Head, Mother’s Pride/Presidium (Primary School), Punjab
  • Founder Principal, The KiDS Square - Pride International School (Primary School) & Bali International School (Primary School), New Delhi
  • Ex-Director, The KiDS Square Pvt. Ltd, Head Office, New Delhi
  • Director, Centre For Education Development
  • National General Secretary, Private Schools and Children Welfare Association
  • Vice President, Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) Mahila Morcha, Welcome, Shahdara

Career Highlights:
Organized 5 National and 2 International Principal Conferences as Director (Centre of Educational Development).
Expert in Accreditation policy for K-12 School.
Designed Accreditation project for Pre-School.
Expert in Designing Pre-Primary and Primary school Curriculum.
Established 2 New School of Greenberry Group, Prestige Junior School and Progresso School.
Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan Award by Avantika

Shri. Baboolal Pareek

Shri. Baboolal Pareek
House No. 4138, 2nd Floor, Naya Bazar, New Delhi - 110 006
9810061049, 8800670243
  • President, All India Pareek Mahasabha
  • Trustee In Charge, Maharishi Parashar Foundation
  • President, Grain Exporters Association

Business Concerns

  • Baboo Lal Anil Kumar - Processor and Packers of Basmati Rice
  • Siyaram Foods (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Lakhi Foods Pvt. Ltd.
  • Golden Dunes Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd.